my weekend!

標準

20131209-143843.jpg
i had great weekend. there were 4events.

1 is i got new bicycle! my old bicycle is “Blossum” it’s name. we were together for 4years. but 5th Dec, she dead. im sad.. so i was bought new bicycle by my dad. there is not yet new name.

2 is i got new watch. the color is navy. there is a flower on the watch. it’s cute! so i was bought new watch by my mam.

3 is i changed iPhone! iPhone5s!! it’s very light and thin. so i worry. but, i can get communication early. so im happy.

4 is i had new nail. by my best friend. it’s too cute. so i was happy on this weekend.

other… i went to “Habikino” in Osaka. my boy live in there. but i live in amagasaki. too far from amagasaki. but i went there alone. im not good at train. so i spent too many time. so when I arrived there, i was tired.

20131209-143852.jpg

コメントを残す